First Spiritualist Temple of East Aurora

Board & Pastoral Committee

The First Spiritualist Temple is governed by its members, who elect a Board of Trustees during the annual membership meeting the first Sunday in May. Board meetings are held at 1:30 p.m., on the second Sunday of each month. Members are invited to attend and observe the meetings. Members are invited to discuss issues and share ideas with the board during a specific part of the meeting.

A pastoral committee oversees the spiritual needs of the church.

2017-2018 Board

PRESIDENT: The Rev. Jennifer Zsiros, NST  (2017-2019)...

VICE PRESIDENT: Robert Lowell Goller (2017-2018)...

RECORDING SECRETARY: Jeanne Phoenix Laurel (2017-2019)...

TREASURER: Julie Braun (2017-2018)

FINANCIAL SECRETARY: Vacant (2017-2019)

TRUSTEE: Michael Zsiros (2017-2019)

TRUSTEE: Gladys Kellerman (2017-2018)

TRUSTEE: Louis Fioretti (2017-2019)

TRUSTEE: Penny McDowell (2017-2018)

2017-2018 Pastoral Committee

Beverly Burke

​Darlene Feskun

Cheryl Ziccardi